מכון איינשטיין למתמטיקה
Einstein Institute of Mathematics
Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Home About Staff Studies Colloquia & Events Research Services & Resources Sites

Teaching Assistants (Ph.D. students)      אסיסטנטים

Name Tel: 02-65... e-mail @ mail.huji.ac.il Bldg. Rm. שם
Shai Evra 84798 shai.evra Ross 24 שי אברה
Amit Ophir 86729 amit.ophir Ross 66 עמית אופיר
Naama Salamon 86042 naama.salamon Ross 20 נעמה סלמון-אייזנר
Amir Algom 84871 amir.algom Ross 25 אמיר אלגום
Latif Eliaz 94025 latif.eliaz Ross 37 אליעז לטיף
Ayala Byron 85601 ayala.byron Ross 28 אילה בירון
Ur Benari 84176 ur.benari-tish Ross 65 אור בן ארי
David Ben-Ezra 84629 davidel-chai.ben-ezra Ross 23 דוד בן עזרא
Oren Becker 84140 oren.becker Ross 21 אורן בקר
Uri Brezner 84846 uri.brezner Ross 26 אורי ברזנר
Uriel Gabor 84176 uriel.gabor Ross 65 אוריאל גבור
Pavel Giterman 94007 pavel.giterman Ross 36 פבל גיטרמן
Tom Gilat 94007 tom.gilat Ross 36 תום גילת
Chana Glasner 86042 chana.glasner Ross 20 חנה גלזנר
Yoel Grinshpon 84328 yoel.grinshpon Ross 82 יואל גרינשפון
Ariel Davis 94007 ariel.davis Ross 36 אריאל דיוויס
Yatir Halevi 94006 yatir.halevi Ross 29 יתיר הלוי
Moshe White 84176 moshe.white Ross 65 משה וייט
Tal Weissblat 94007 tal.weissblat Ross 36 טל וייסבלט
Adi Weller 86042 adi.weller Ross 20 עדי ולר-וייזר
David Zisselman 84328 david.zisselman Ross 82 דוד זיסלמן
Yisca Haddad 86042 yisca.haddad Ross 20 יסכה חדד
Asaf Horev 94041 asaf.horev Ross 35 אסף חורב
Yair Hayut 84629 yair.hayut Ross 23 יאיר חיות
Yeor Hafouta 86729 yeor.hafouta Ross 66 יאור חפוטה
Tal Matan 94025 matan.tal Ross 37 מתן טל
Lior Yanovski 94007 lior.yanovski Ross 28 ליאור יאנובסקי
Amitai Yuval 94025 amitai.yuval Ross 37 אמתי יובל
Rachel Yovel 86729 rachel.yovel Ross 66 רחל יובל
Asaf Katz 94041 asaf.katz Ross 35 אסף כץ
Ilan Karpas 84629 ilan.karpas Ross 23 אילן כרפס
Yuri Lvovsky 94025 yuri.lvovsky Ross 37 יורי לבובסקי
Elad Levi 86729 elad.levi4 Ross 66 אלעד לוי
Or Landesberg 94002 or.landesberg Ross 27 אור לנדסברג
Tsvi Lakrec 94007 Tsvi Lakrec Ross 36 צביקה לקרץ
Dor Marciano 84328 dor.marciano Ross 82 דור מרסיאנו
Alon Nissan Cohen 94041 alon.nissancohen Ross 35 אלון ניסן כהן
Amit Solomon 94025 amit  @ math.huji.ac.il Ross 37 עמית סולומון
Michael Simkin 86729 menahem.simkin Ross 66 מיכאל סימקין
Elihu Olami 94002 elihu.olami Ross 27 אליהוא עולמי
Nadav Amir 86729 nadav.amir1 Ross 66 נדב עמיר
Noam Kolodner 84328 noam.kolodner Ross 23 נועם קולודנר
Daniel Kalmanovich 84140 daniel.kalmanovich Ross 21 דניאל קלמנוביץ
Amitay Kamber 84176 amitay.kamber Ross 65 אמיתי קמבר
Asaf Karagila 84629 karagila  @ math.huji.ac.il Ross 23 אסף קרגילה
Ori Rosenstein 94041 ori.rosenstein Ross 35 אורי רוזנשטיין
Ariel Rapaport 84664 ariel.rapaport Ross 22 אריאל רפפורט
Gal Shahaf 94007 gal.shahaf Ross 36 גל שחף
Asaf Shachar 84664 asaf.shachar Ross 22 אסף שחר

Back to the Math home page


| Israel Journal of Mathematics | Journal d'Analyse Mathematique |
Mathematics and Computer Science Library | Faculty of Science | The Hebrew University of Jerusalem |

Comments to: N. Levin, email: naavah at math.huji.ac.il
Design, construction & editing: Naavah Levin
Background image © copyright 1997 by Xah Lee, used with permission.
URL: http://www.math.huji.ac.il/
Last updated: Dec. 4th, 2016