מכון איינשטיין למתמטיקה
Einstein Institute of Mathematics
Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Home About Staff Studies Colloquia & Events Research Services & Resources Sites

Teaching Assistants (M.Sc. students)      עוזרי הוראה

Ross Bldg.    Room 34    Tel. 85715

Name e-mail @ mail.huji.ac.il שם
Muhammad Aburadi muhammad.aburadi מוחמד אבו ראדי
Nachi Avraham nachman.avraham נחמן אברהם
Eran Igra eran.igra ערן אגרא
Daniel Ofner daniel.ofner דניאל אופנר
Shahar Oriel shahar.oriel שחר אוריאל
Izchak Elimelech izchak.elimelech אלימלך יצחק
Itai Alpern itai.alpern איתי אלפרן
Amitai Assayag amitai.assayag אמיתי אסייג
Edo Arad edo.arad עידו ארד
Amir Behar amir.behar אמיר בכר
Shay Ben Moshe shay.benmoshe שי בן משה
Emmanuel Ben Porat emmanuel.benporat עמנואל בן פורת
Arye Deutsch arye.deutsch אריה דויטש
Ariel Davis ariel.davis אריאל דיוויס
Paz Hashash paz.hashash פז השאש
Yasin Wated yasin.wated יאסין ותד
Yitzhak Zangi yitzhak.zangi יצחק זאנגי
Andrey Zagrebin andrey.zagrebin אנדריי זגרבין
Matan Seidel matan.seidel מתן זיידל
Chaya Zilberman chaya.zilberman חיה זילברמן
Eyal Sealig eyal.sealig אייל זליג
Ben Zaslansky ben.zaslansky בן זסלנסקי
Simion Tarabykin simion.tarabykin סמיון טראביקין
Yonatan Yahalom yonatan.yahalom יונתן יהלום
Geva Yashfe geva.yashfe גבע ישפה
Netanel Levi netanel.levi נתנאל לוי
Gil Livneh gil.livneh גיל ליבנה
Amichai Lampert amichai.lampert עמיחי למפרט
Or Landesman or.landesman אור לנדסמן
Ron Mor ron.mor רון מור
Sobhi Massalha sobhi.massalha סובחי מסאלחה
Nir Marcus nir.marcus ניר מרקוס
Naveh Reuven naveh.reuven ראובן נווה
Elhanan Nafha elhanan.nafha אלחנן נפחא
Gal Porat gal.porat2 גל פורת
Tzoor Plotnikov tzoor.plotnikov צור פלוטניקוב
Jonathan Fruchter jonathan.fruchter יונתן פרוכטר
Noam Freeman noam.freeman1 נועם פרימן
Elad Kosloff elad.kosloff אלעד קוזלוב
Ofir Korkus ofir.korkus אופיר קורקוס
Asaf Kapota asaf.kapota אסף קפוטא
Or Raz or.raz1 אור רז
Andrey Shulika andrey.shulika אנדריי שוליקה
Rachel Soussan rachel.soussan רחל שושן

Back to the Math home page


| Israel Journal of Mathematics | Journal d'Analyse Mathematique |
Mathematics and Computer Science Library | Faculty of Science | The Hebrew University of Jerusalem |

Comments to: N. Levin, email: naavah at math.huji.ac.il
Design, construction & editing: N. Levin
Background image © copyright 1997 by Xah Lee, used with permission.
URL: http://www.math.huji.ac.il/
Last updated: Nov. 2nd, 2017